Upcoming Events

ASES T-BALL TOURNAMENT
Bagdouma Park 51-723 Douma Street, Coachella, CA 92236
Regular Board Meeting
-
Saul Martinez Elementary School
Good Friday
all day
Easter
all day
Spring Break
Spring Break
all day
Spring Break
all day
Tax Day
all day
Spring Break
all day
Spring Break
all day
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
KINDERGARTEN ACADEMY
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
ASES BALLROOM
Desert Mirage High School 86150 66th Ave, Thermal, CA92274
ASES Cheer & Drumline Competition
TBD
Regular Board Meeting
-
Mountain Vista Elementary School

Peter Pendleton Elementary School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
ASES T-BALL TOURNAMENT
Bagdouma Park 51-723 Douma Street, Coachella, CA 92236
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
Saul Martinez Elementary School
Sat, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Subscribe to Alerts KINDERGARTEN ACADEMY
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts ASES BALLROOM
Desert Mirage High School 86150 66th Ave, Thermal, CA92274
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1