Upcoming Events

Teacher Prep
all day
Teacher Prep
all day
First Day of Instruction
all day
Governing Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Governing Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Labor Day Holiday
all day
Governing Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Governing Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Non-School Day | Professional Development
all day
Governing Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Governing Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Veteran's Day Holiday
all day
Governing Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Non-School Day
all day
Non-School Day
all day

Peter Pendleton Elementary School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 11
Subscribe to Alerts Governing Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Governing Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4