Upcoming Events

Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
ASES SOCCER TOURNAMENT 4TH,5TH AND 6TH GRADE
Bagdouma Park 51-723 Douma Street, Coachella, CA 92236
Cat in the Hat
all day
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Fox in Socks
all day
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Wacky Wednesday
all day
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish
all day
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Oh, The Places You'll Go
all day
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Spring Dance
-
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
ASES TENNIS TOURNAMENT
TBD
Regular Board Meeting
-
Cahuilla Desert Academy
Spring Festival/ Festival Primaveral
-
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
ASES BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
TBD
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States

Peter Pendleton Elementary School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
The Great Kindness Challenge
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Tue, Jan 28
The Great Kindness Challenge
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Wed, Jan 29
The Great Kindness Challenge
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Thu, Jan 30
The Great Kindness Challenge
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Del Taco TK/K Fundraiser
-
52-119 Cesar Chavez Ave.
Fri, Jan 31
The Great Kindness Challenge
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Regular Board Meeting
-
2381 Shore Hawk Ave, Salton City, CA 92275
Fri, Feb 14
Coffee with the Principal/ Café con el director
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Valentine's Day Dance CANCELLED
-
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
ASES Date Festival Parade
-
82540 Miles Avenue Indio, CA 92201
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Kindergarten Academy
Peter pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts ASES SOCCER TOURNAMENT 4TH,5TH AND 6TH GRADE
Bagdouma Park 51-723 Douma Street, Coachella, CA 92236
Sun, Mar 1