Upcoming Events

Wear a Santa/Reindeer Hat
-
Coffee with the Principal
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Spelling Bee
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Blizzard Day...wear all white
-
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Organizational & Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Ugly Sweater Day
-
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Perfect Attendance Movie Day
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
ASES Football Tournament
TBD
Saturday School
-
"The Nutcracker" presentation
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Winter Break
all day
Winter Break Begins
all day
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Winter Break
all day
Winter Break
all day
Winter Holiday
all day

Peter Pendleton Elementary School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Borrego Health Clinic for the Community
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Thu, Dec 5
School Site Council
Peter Pendleton Elementary School Library 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Lighting of the Christmas Tree
-
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Fri, Dec 6
Coachella Winter Parade
1515 Sixth Street, Coachella, CA 92236
Sat, Dec 7
Saturday School
-
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Food Basket Distribution
-
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Winter Spirit Week/ Flannel Day
-
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Tue, Dec 10
Dress as your Favorite Holiday Character
-
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Accelerated Reader Workshop/ Taller de lectura
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Wed, Dec 11
Wear a Santa/Reindeer Hat
-
Coffee with the Principal
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Thu, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Spelling Bee
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Subscribe to Alerts Blizzard Day...wear all white
-
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Subscribe to Alerts Organizational & Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Ugly Sweater Day
-
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Subscribe to Alerts Perfect Attendance Movie Day
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts "The Nutcracker" presentation
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break Begins
Peter Pendleton Elementary School 84750 Calle Rojo Coachella, CA 92236
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22