Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Upcoming Events

Governing Board Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Governing Board Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Governing Board Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Governing Board Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Governing Board Meeting-(BUDGET/LCAP HEARING)
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Governing Board Meeting-(BUDGET/LCAP ADOPTION)
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Governing Board Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Governing Board Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Governing Board Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Governing Board Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Governing Board Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Governing Board Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Governing Board Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Governing Board Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Governing Board Meeting- ORGANIZATIONAL & REGULAR MEETING
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777

Peter Pendleton Elementary School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts Governing Board Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Governing Board Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting @ https://cvusd-us.zoom.us/j/84773737777
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2